| LT EN RU

KONTAKTAI

VIEŠOJI ĮSTAIGA EKOAGROS

Įmonės kodas:  259925770
PVM mokėtojo kodas:  LT599257716

ATSISKAITOMOSIOS SĄSKAITOS:

AB „Swedbank“: LT957300010002226533
AB SEB: LT767044060006622957

KAUNO CENTRINĖ BUVEINĖ

K. Donelaičio g. 33, LT-44240, Kaunas
+370 37 20 31 81
+370 37 20 31 82
ekoagros@ekoagros.lt
I-IV 07:30-11:30 ir 12:15-16:30
V 07:30-11:30 ir 12:15-15:15

TELŠIŲ FILIALAS

Sedos g. 6, LT - 87112, Telšiai
 +370 444 69 165
 +370 444 69 164
telsiai@ekoagros.lt
I-IV 08:00-12:00 ir 12:45-17:00
V 08:00-12:00 ir 12:45-15:45

UTENOS FILIALAS

Maironio g. 4, LT - 28241, Utena
 +370 389 50 740
 +370 389 61 925
utena@ekoagros.lt
I-IV 08:00-12:00 ir 12:45-17:00
V 08:00-12:00 ir 12:45-15:45


DARBUOTOJŲ KONTAKTAI


Gintautas Labanauskas Direktorius +370 618 05100 gintautas.labanauskas@ekoagros.lt
Mindaugas Šimkūnas Direktoriaus pavaduotojas +370 674 63790 mindaugas.simkunas@ekoagros.lt
Ona Kazlienė Patarėja +370 614 21577 ona.kazliene@ekoagros.lt
Tomas Demikis Kokybės vadovas +370 615 75823 tomas.demikis@ekoagros.lt
Aistė Tomkienė Teisininkė +370 685 00146 aiste.tomkiene@ekoagros.lt
Edita Vaitkūnienė Vyriausioji finansininkė +370 698 13525 edita.vaitkuniene@ekoagros.lt
Jūratė Gerbenytė Buhalterė +370 615 75832 jurate.gerbenyte@ekoagros.lt
Jurgita Trubilienė Personalo administratorė +370 615 75616 jurgita.trubiliene@ekoagros.lt
Virginija Lukšienė Plėtros vadovė +370 618 44141 virginija.luksiene@ekoagros.lt
Lina Baltrušaitienė Specialistė plėtrai +370 687 87423 lina.baltrusaitiene@ekoagros.lt
Irma Minskienė Specialistė plėtrai +370 683 35428 irma.minskiene@ekoagros.lt
Miglė Rožytė-Baltrušaitienė Pirkimų skyriaus vadovė +370 614 21477 migle.rozyte@ekoagros.lt
Andrius Civilka Ūkvedys +370 662 45117 andrius.civilka@ekoagros.lt
Ingrida Kibeikienė IT specialistė +370 670 60141 ingrida.kibeikiene@ekoagros.lt
Virginijus Masionis I sertifikavimo sk. vadovas +370 698 01462 virginijus.masionis@ekoagros.lt
Eglė Servienė Administratorė +370 698 76320 egle.serviene@ekoagros.lt
Laimutė Jančorienė Ekspertė +370 663 53852 laimute.jancoriene@ekoagros.lt
Volha Bukauskene Ekspertė +370 615 75817 volha.bukauskene@ekoagros.lt
Židronė Grabažienė Tikrintoja +370 620 95234 zidrone.grabaziene@ekoagros.lt
Tomas Kašinskas Tikrintojas +370 698 30751 tomas.kasinskas@ekoagros.lt
Jurga Tabler Tikrintoja +370 646 65723 jurga.tabler@ekoagros.lt
Giedrius Kudarauskas Tikrintojas +370 615 75803 giedrius.kudarauskas@ekoagros.lt
Daiva Vitaitė Tikrintoja +370 698 01191 daiva.vitaite@ekoagros.lt
Marina Keidan Tikrintoja +370 672 62391 marina.keidan@ekoagros.lt
Timas Trubila II sertifikavimo sk. vadovas +370 698 26358 timas.trubila@ekoagros.lt
Deimantė Bartkevičiūtė Majauskienė Administratorė +370 698 76320 deimante.bartkeviciute@ekoagros.lt
Vilija Ramoškienė Ekspertė +370 663 53852 vilija.ramoskiene@ekoagros.lt
Giedrė Bagdonienė Ekspertė +370 615 75817 giedre.bagdoniene@ekoagros.lt
Deimantė Barvainienė Ekspertė +370 615 75817 deimante.barvainiene@ekoagros.lt
Ramūnas Visockis Tikrintojas +370 614 21478 ramunas.visockis@ekoagros.lt
Martynas Švitra Tikrintojas +370 614 21604 martynas.svitra@ekoagros.lt
Audrius Radzevičius Tikrintojas +370 671 27353 audrius.radzevicius@ekoagros.lt
Modestas Šimukonis Tikrintojas +370 620 95233 modestas.simukonis@ekoagros.lt
Dalia Durienė Tikrintoja +370 671 27383 dalia.duriene@ekoagros.lt
Reda Butkevičiūtė III sertifikavimo sk. vadovas +370 620 95236 reda.butkeviciute@ekoagros.lt
Vilma Girdauskienė Administratorė +370 698 76320 vilma.girdauskiene@ekoagros.lt
Kristina Šapokienė Tikrintoja-ekspertė +370 698 02167 kristina.sapokiene@ekoagros.lt
Violeta Hendzelak Tikrintoja-ekspertė +370 671 01682 violeta.hendzelak@ekoagros.lt
Jurgita Dumskė Tikrintoja-ekspertė +370 672 66214 jurgita.dumske@ekoagros.lt
Laima Lebedžinskienė Tikrintoja-ekspertė +370 672 62195 laima.lebedzinskiene@ekoagros.lt
Inga Kvederytė Tikrintoja-ekspertė +370 672 47664 inga.kvederyte@ekoagros.lt
Inga Urbonavičienė IV sertifikavimo sk. vadovas +370 672 61537 inga.urbonaviciene@ekoagros.lt
Gintarė Lukševičienė Administratorė +370 698 76320 gintare.lukseviciene@ekoagros.lt
Angelė Masiulienė Ekspertė +370 645 73061 angele.masiuliene@ekoagros.lt
Indrė Kujalytė Ekspertė +370 645 73061 indre.kujalyte@ekoagros.lt
Rolandas Morkūnas Tikrintojas +370 663 60218 rolandas.morkunas@ekoagros.lt
Remigijus Gerulis Tikrintojas +370 698 26875 remigijus.gerulis@ekoagros.lt
Žydrūnas Bičius Tikrintojas +370 615 78229 zydrunas.bicius@ekoagros.lt
Daiva Patalauskaitė Tikrintoja +370 645 74091 daiva.patalauskaite@ekoagros.lt
Linas Merkevičius Tikrintojas +370 676 56937 linas.merkevicius@ekoagros.lt
Darius Šion Direktorius +370 698 70681 darius.sion@ekoagros.lt
Lina Stupurė Administratorė +370 615 75 642 lina.stupure@ekoagros.lt
Dainora Mileškaitė Ekspertė +370 615 75 642 dainora.mileskaite@ekoagros.lt
Alvida Juodeikienė Ekspertė +370 615 75 642 alvida.juodeikiene@ekoagros.lt
Edvardas Urvakis Tikrintojas +370 615 21227 edvardas.urvakis@ekoagros.lt
Audrius Kačinskas Tikrintojas +370 615 75627 audrius.kacinskas@ekoagros.lt
Vytautas Petkevičius Tikrintojas +370 620 95237 vytautas.petkevicius@ekoagros.lt
Rasa Šeputienė Tikrintoja +370 615 75815 rasa.seputiene@ekoagros.lt
Rimvydas Jonauskas Tikrintojas +370 663 60217 rimvydas.jonauskas@ekoagros.lt
Neringa Mažeikytė Direktorius +370 615 75818 neringa.mazeikyte@ekoagros.lt
Rasa Masiulienė Administratorė +370 615 75804 rasa.masiuliene@ekoagros.lt
Ramunė Vaškelienė Ekspertė +370 615 75804 ramune.vaskeliene@ekoagros.lt
Rūta Jackevičienė Ekspertė +370 615 75804 ruta.jackeviciene@ekoagros.lt
Tautvydas Burneika Tikrintojas +370 615 75640 tautvydas.burneika@ekoagros.lt
Rita Puodžiukaitė Tikrintoja +370 615 75620 rita.puodziukaite@ekoagros.lt
Osvaldas Masiulis Tikrintojas +370 615 75643 osvaldas.masiulis@ekoagros.lt
Aloyzas Raugalas Tikrintojas +370 620 95235 aloyzas.raugalas@ekoagros.lt
Ana Vaičiūnienė Tikrintoja +370 693 36977 ana.vaiciuniene@ekoagros.lt